top of page

News from the TTA

Congratulations to TTA's New Executive and Joint Board Members

Updated: Aug 8, 2023

Our new Board of Directors and Supervisory Board have elected their executive.

Congratulations to all, and a big thank you to Jennifer Chin who served as President for the past 6 years (extra 2 years due to no election because of COVID) and will now hold the title of IPP (Immediate Past President).

President once again, by acclamation is Clive Yap Sam; 1st Vice President - Susan Lai; 2nd Vice President - Janet Wong; 3rd Vice President - Steve Phang-Lyn; Secretary - Anne Marie Yee Sutton; Treasurer - Shirley Chung; and Hope Williams will be Director of the Membership Portfolio. The other Management Directors are: Carol Wong, Denise Yap Sam, Enid Chin, Gladstone Lue Sang, Harold Wong, Charley Chung, Matthew Lyn, Patrick Lee, Sandra Gronlund, Sweetie Lee and Valerie Chung.

Chairperson of the Supervisory Board is Lipton Wong, and Vice-Chair is Debbie Chin Fook. The remaining members of the Supervisory Board are: Andrew Chin, Angie Che, Barry Chung, C. Beverly Lue, Carol Chen, Cecil Lee, Franklin Lue, Joseph Chai, Loraine Lee, Shirley Wong,Terence Chung, and Tracy Williams.

Please remember to attend the President's Inaugural Ball which will start at 6:30 p.m. on Saturday, May 13th at Zunyan Fine Dining and Banquet.

bottom of page